Annual Meeting & Elections

Previous Distinguished Awards Recipients Harriet Stieff and Viola Goldberg were happy to attend the 2017 Annual Meeting and congratulate the 2017 Hero of History – John McCarthy and the 2017 Distinguished Service Awardees Kate Holmes and Brenda Lee Hickman.  The new incoming President Marsha Fottler says thanks to outgoing president Howard Rosenthal and welcomes the new board member Reid Gerletti.

We'd love to hear what you have to say!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s